long time no write

hi.. long time no news.. I had a lot, though. Somehow I can`t have enough time to write. hehe..

A! I`ve been home since two months ago. I`m so sad that I have to leave Japan and all of my lovely friends and family there. I`m sure that I can go there again one day. Aamiin..

I work in a LPK in Colomadu as a Japanese teacher. I`m not really good in Japanese, though. hehe.. I`m still studying Japanese now. I`m trying to do what I want. I`ve met some old friends here. I`m so happy since I can always be with my parents and my younger brother. I also met my lovely sugar. Love him so much.. We`re trying to make our future. hehe.. Bless us, ya Allah. aamiin..

Leave a Reply

